Cameroon GCE board latest news Update 2021-2022

Cameroon GCE board latest news Update 2021-2022

Cameroon GCE board latest news Update 2021-2022. It has its headquarters in Buea, South West Region, Cameroon, the Cameroon GCE Board always updates its candidates, examiners, and the nation on the latest news, events, and official announcements. kamerpower.com

Latest information and breaking news from the Cameroon GCE Board Today.

Cameroon GCE board latest news Update 2021-2022 - Results and Time table

Timetable for June 2022 General Certificate Examination Dates

Ordinary Level Dates and  Advanced Level Dates

  • GCE 2022 Start Date: Tuesday, June 28, 2022
    • Morning Session: Begins at 8:00 A.M.
    • Afternoon Session: Begins at 1:00 P.M.
  • GCE 2022 End Date: Thursday, July 14, 2022

Cameroon GCE Board Timeline For The Year 2021/2022 Academic Year

Official timeline of events with regards to exams and other General Certificate of Education as shown below:

Related Post

June 2022 GCE Practical Timetable

  • 0795 Computer Science: Thursday 10//06/2022.
  • 0595 Computer Science: Tuesday 22/06/2022 to Thursday 24/06/2022.
  • 0780 Physics: Monday 14/06/2022 to Wednesday 16/06/2022.
  • 0546 SBE French: Tuesday 15/06/2022.
  • 0755 Geology: Wednesday 16/06/2022.
  • 0710 Biology: Monday 21/06/2022 to Thursday 24/06/2022.
  • 0746 SBE French: Tuesday 07/06/2022.
  • 0540 Food and Nutrition and 0715 Chemistry: Tuesday 08/06/2022 – Friday 11/06/2022.
  • 0796 ICT: Thursday 17/06/2022 to Friday 18/06/2022.
  • 0710 Biology: Monday 21/06/2022 to Thursday 24/06/2022.
  • 0740 Food Science and Nutrition: Thursday 17/06/2022 – Monday 21/06/2022.

Latest GCE Results Cameroon

Cameroon GCE syllabus for 2021/2022 Academic year

GCE Timetable 2022

Cameroon GCE board latest news Update 2021-2022

What is Cameroon GCE A level?

The GCE Ordinary Level examination in Cameroon is a 3-year course program starting from Form 3 to Form 5 (Years 9 to 11). It is usually written in Form 5 (Year 11) in Secondary schools, meanwhile the GCE Advanced Level examinations are written in Upper 6 (Year 13) in High school.

Have they started marking the GCE 2022?

Secondary Education Minister, has launched the GCE 2021 marking session, commissioning some 7,141 GCE markers to begin marking immediately for the next two weeks after the final paper.

Categories: Entrance Exams
Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*