X

Cameroon FSLC & Commom Entrance Examinations 2020-2021

The Official Exams and Competitive Examinations for the 2020/2021 school year shall run as follow: Cameroon FSLC & Commom Entrance Examinations 2020-2021.

1- FIRST SCHOOL LEAVING CERTIFICATE

Practicals Tuesday 26th May 2020
Sports and Physical Education practical From Wednesday 27 to Friday 29 May 2020.
Written part From Tuesday 9th to Wednesday 10 June 2020.
Oral part Wednesday 10th June 2020.
– Marking. From Monday 15 to Friday 19 June 2020.
– Deliberations. From Monday 22 June to Friday 26 June 2020.
– Deadline for publication of final results. Friday 3th July 2020.

. Common Entrance Examination Into General And Technical Colleges.

– Written Tuesday 12 May 2020
– Publication of lists of candidates eligible for interviews. Friday 26 May 2020
– Deadline for publication of final results. Friday 5 June 2020.

The Secretary General of the Ministry of Basic Education shall be charged with the strict application of this present decision which shall be communicated and published wherever necessary.

Related Post

more info


Kamerpower: Emploi au Cameroun 2020, concours, Universités, Resultats, Jobs, Stages, Conseils etc, The best Informative website in Cameroon. Le meilleur site informatif au Cameroun.
Related Post