Événements à Venir




Télécharger l’application Android de Kamerpower.
Disponible sur Google Play




Information sur l'événement:

  • mar
    21
    May
    2019
    ven
    05
    Jul
    2019

    Cameroon FSLC & Commom Entrance Examinations 2019-2020

    7:00 Cameroun

    The Official Exams and Competitive Examinations for the 2018/2019 school year shall run as follow: Cameroon FSLC & Commom Entrance Examinations 2019-2020.

    1- FIRST SCHOOL LEAVING CERTIFICATE

    Practicals Tuesday 21st May 2019
    Sports and Physical Education practical From Wednesday 22 to Thursday 23 May 2019.
    Written part From Tuesday 11 to Wednesday 12 June 2019.
    Oral part Wednesday 12 June 2019.
    - Marking. From Monday 17 to Friday 21 June 2019.
    - Deliberations. From Monday 24 June to Friday 28 June 2019.
    - Deadline for publication of final results. Friday 5th July 2019.

    . Common Entrance Examination Into General And Technical Colleges.

    - Written Tuesday 14 May 2019
    - Publication of lists of candidates eligible for interviews. Friday 24 May 2019
    - Deadline for publication of final results. Friday 5 June 2019.

    The Secretary General of the Ministry of Basic Education shall be charged with the strict application of this present decision which shall be communicated and published wherever necessary. 

     

    more info

     

CONCOURS CAMEROUN 2019-2020




Version English (Anglais)