National Medicine Concours Cameroon 2021-2022 specialization in medicine.


Kamerpower est un hub pour les étudiants, les demandeurs d'emploi et l'annuaire des bourses d'études. Le site fournit des informations informatives gratuites concernant les concours, des opportunités éducatives, Universités, Résultats, Jobs, Stages, Épreuves, Conseils etc, Le meilleur endroit informatif au Cameroun, l'Afrique et africains dans le monde entier.

23 Responses

  1. Bernet says:

    Please sir I wish to know when the FHS Results are going to be released.

  2. Samgwa Maxwell says:

    Pls sir I wish to have a guide on the online registration for FHS Bamenda and also wish to know if I can write the concour in a different place

  3. Tezem Kuete Bill Alsen says:

    Good afternoon sir. Please i wish to know if i can write in a différent centre apart from thé one initialy chosen during online registration ? I had an accident un Yaoundé and van no longer travel to dschang where i chosed to write. I wish to change my writting centre.

  4. Joy Rahab Mukete says:

    Can an Advance level holder be part of the concour? If yes, I wish to write it this yer

    • Ambe says:

      Text this number for more details 678307722

    • Ambe says:

      Personally text this number 678307722

    • Ambe says:

      Are u struggling with any medical concours in the country
      Then text this for intensive personal classes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *